Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Avalon [Everyman a king - 1982]

Avalon [Everyman a king - 1982]

Origin: Los Angeles (USA)

Avalon Everyman a king 1982

Take a listen on youtube


Rick Neigher - Vocals, guitar
Mike Mirage - Guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
Chris Coté - Keyboards, backing vocals

Tim May - Guitar
Mike Porcaro - Bass
Vinnie Colaiuta - Drums
Jai Winding - Piano
Mark Isham - Synthesizers, programming


1. Can't Find A Way To Say Goodbye
2. Deeper Than The Heart
3. Crossfire
4. The Writing On The Wall

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...