Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Duke Jupiter [The line of your fire - 1985]

Duke Jupiter [The line of your fire - 1985]

Origin: Rochester, New York (USA)

Duke Jupiter The line of your fire 1985

Take a listen on youtube


Marshall James Styler - Vocals, keyboards
Greg Walker - Guitar
Ricky Ellis - Bass
David Corcoran - Drums, percussion


1. Dancin' On The Ice  
2. (Come On Baby) We Might Fall In Love  
3. Only You  
4. I Want To Love You  
5. You're My Hero  
6. The Line Of Your Fire  
7. Since You've Been Gone  
8. Turnin' Me On  
9. Never Say Goodbye  
10. Sounds Like Love  

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...