Thursday, April 10, 2014

John Sloman [Disappearances can be deceptive... - 1989]

John Sloman  [Disappearances can be deceptive... - 1989]

Origin: Cardiff (Wales, UK)

John Sloman Disappearances can be deceptive 1989

Take a listen on youtube


John Sloman - Vocals, guitar
Alan Murphy - Guitar
Shaun Baxter - Guitar
Pino Palladino - Bass
John Munro - Drums
Rob Fisher - Keyboards
Adrian Lee - Keyboards
Richard Cottle - Keyboards


1.Foolin' Myself  
2.Now You Say Goodbye  
3.Parting Line  
5.Save Us  
6.In Too Deep  
7.She Talks About You  
8.Perfect Strangers  
9.Jealous Eyes  
10.Hooked On A Dream

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...