Friday, April 11, 2014

Strangeways [Native sons - 1987]

Strangeways  [Native sons - 1987]

Origin: Glasgow (Scotland-UK)

Strangeways Native sons 1987

Take a listen on youtube


Terry Brock - Vocals
Ian J. Stewart - Guitar
David Stewart - Bass
Jim Drummond - Drums
David "Munch" Moore - Keyboards


1.Dance with Somebody
2.Only a Fool
3.So Far Away
4.Where Do We Go from Here
5.Goodnight L.A.
6.Empty Streets
7.Stand Up and Shout
8.Shake the Seven
9.Never Going to Lose It
10.Face to Face

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...