Friday, June 27, 2014

Beau Coup [st. - 1984]

Beau Coup [st. - 1984]

Origin: Cleveland (USA)

Beau Coup st 1984

Take a listen on youtube


Frank Amato - Vocals
Tommy Amato - Vocals
Mike McGill - Guitar
John Dean - Bass
Jimmy Clark - Drums, percussion
Rodney Psycka - Percussion, backing vocals
Dennis Lewin - Keyboards, synthesizer

Studio musicians:
Don Krueger - Drums, backing vocals
Bill March - Bass, backing vocals
John Franks - Drums


1. Still in my heart
2. You made me believe (in miracles)
3. Someday we'll be together
4. Don't you believe it
5. Desperation Blvd
6. Somewhere out in the night

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...