Friday, October 24, 2014

Jeff Paris [Wired up - 1987]

Jeff Paris [Wired up - 1987]

Origin: Los Angeles (USA)

 Jeff Paris Wired up 1987 aor melodic rock music blogspot bands albums


Jeff Paris - Vocals, guitar, keyboards
Michael Thompson - Guitar
Gary Moon - Bass, backing vocals
Matt Sorum - Drums, backing vocals


1. Saturday Nite lyrics
2. One Night Alone lyrics
3. Trial By Fire lyrics
4. Cryin' lyrics
5. Wired Up lyrics
6. Charmed Life lyrics
7. I Can't Let Go lyrics
8. Heart to the Flame lyrics
9. A Matter of Time lyrics
10. Illusions lyrics

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...