Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Journey [Departure - 1980]

Journey [Departure - 1980]

Origin: San Francisco, California (USA)

Journey Departure 1980 aor melodic rock music blogspot full albums bands lyrics

Take a listen on youtube


Steve Perry - Vocals
Neal Schon - Guitar, vocals, backing vocals
Ross Valory - Bass, synthesizers, backing vocals
Steve Smith - Drums, percussion, backing vocals
Gregg Rolie - Keyboards, harmonica, vocals, backing vocals


1. Any Way You Want It lyrics
2. Walks Like a Lady lyrics
3. Someday Soon lyrics
4. People and Places lyrics
5. Precious Time lyrics
6. Where Were You lyrics
7. I'm Cryin' lyrics
8. Line of Fire lyrics
9. Departure
10. Good Morning Girl lyrics
11. Stay Awhile lyrics
12. Homemade Love lyrics

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...