Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Brinx [Rain on the city - 1989]

Brinx [Rain on the city - 1989]

Origin: Chicago (USA)

Brinx Rain on the city 1989

Take a listen on youtube


John Davidson - Vocals, bass
Mark Onstad
Dave Lepacik - Drums
Marty Schuur - guitar


1. Aerial Front (intro)
2. Hearts On Fire  
3. Heard It All Before  
4. Alone  
5. Don't Fear The Night  
6. Action On The Run  
7. Rain On The City  
8. Never The Lonely One

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...