Friday, April 11, 2014

Martee Lebow [Crimes of the heart - 1986]

Martee Lebow  [Crimes of the heart - 1986]

Origin: Binghamton, New York (USA)

Martee Lebow Crimes of the heart 1986

Take a listen on youtube


Martee Lebow - Vocals
Dann Huff - Guitar
Neil Stubenhaus - Bass
Mike Baird - Drums
Robbie Buchanan - Keyboards
Tommy Funderburk - Backing Vocals
Steve Lively - Backing Vocals


1. Crimes Of The Heart
2. Stranded In The Moonlight
3. Love Just Ain't Enough
4. One Down
5. Hearts Of Stone

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...