Monday, July 21, 2014

Brian McDonald Group [Desperate business - 1987]

Brian McDonald Group [Desperate business - 1987]

Origin: Minnesota (USA)

Brian McDonald Group Desperate business 1987

Take a listen on youtube


Brian McDonald - Vocals, keyboards
"Still" Will Hodges - Guitar, backing vocals
Andrew G. Wilkins - Bass
D. W. Adams - Drums, percussion, backing vocals

Additional musicians:
Reb Beach - Guitar
Fiona Flanagan - Backing vocals


1. No Control
2. These Are the Good Times
3. This Lonely Heart
4. Life Is a Desperate Business
5. Back Home Again
6. Rockin' With the Boys
7. Just Imagination
8. Stay With Me
9. Everynight
10. Highway Desire

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...