Friday, November 7, 2014

Balance [In for the count - 1982]

Balance [In for the count - 1982]

Origin: New York (USA)

Balance In for the count 1982 aor melodic rock music blogspot albums bands

Take a listen on youtube


Peppy Castro - Vocals
Bob Kulick - Guitar
Dennis Feldman - Bass
Chuck Burgi - Drums, percussion
Doug Katsaros - Keyboards, backing vocals


1. In For the Count lyrics
2. Is It Over lyrics
3. Slow Motion lyrics
4. Undercover Man lyrics
5. On My Honor lyrics
6. All The Way lyrics
7. Pull the Plug lyrics
8. Bedroom Eyes lyrics
9. We Can Have It All lyrics
10. Ride The Wave (Bonus)
11. She's Alone Tonight (Bonus)

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...