Monday, November 24, 2014

China Sky [st - 1988]

China Sky [st - 1988]

Origin: Orlando, Florida (USA)

China Sky st 1988 aor melodic rock music blogspot albums bands

Take a listen on youtube


Ron Perry - Vocals
Bobby Ingram - Vocals, guitar
Richard Smith - Bass
Bob Marlette - Drums, keyboards


1. Turn on the Night lyrics
2. The Glory lyrics
3. Some Kind of Miracle lyrics
4. Winner Takes it All lyrics
5. All the Time lyrics
6. Only the Young lyrics
7. Reckless Days lyrics
8. Lost in Your Love lyrics
9. Dancin' on the Edge lyrics
10. The Last Romantic Warrior lyrics

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...