Tuesday, November 18, 2014

The Truth [Jump - 1989]

The Truth [Jump - 1989]

Origin: London (England)

The Truth Jump 1989 aor melodic rock music blogspot albums bands

Take a listen on youtube


Dennis Greaves - Lead vocals, guitar
Mick Lister - Vocals, guitar
Dennis Smith - Bass
Anthony Harty - Bass
Jaz Lochrie - Bass
Andy Duncan - Drums, percussion
Reg Webb - Keyboards
Mickey Roberts - Keyboards on "Straight To My Heart"
Mark Feltham - Harmonica


1. Wings Of A Prayer
2. Throwing It All Away
3. Shadow On The Sun
4. Let Freedom Reign
5. God Gave Rock & Roll To You
6. Tug Of War
7. Prisoner Of Love
8. Jealous Man
9. Listening To The Rain Again
10. Straight To My Heart

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...