Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Shooting Star [It's not over - 1991]

Shooting Star [It's not over - 1991]

Origin: Kansas City, Missouri (USA)

Shooting Star [It's not over - 1991] aor melodic rock music blogspot full albums bands lyrics

Take a listen on youtube


Keith Mitchell - Vocals
Van McLain - Guitar, backing vocals
Ron Verlin - Bass
Rod Lincoln - Drums
Dennis Laffoon - Keyboards, backing vocals


1. It's not over lyrics
2. Believe in me lyrics
3. We can't wait forever lyrics
4. Rebel with a cause lyrics
5. Dancing on the edge lyrics
6. If you've got love lyrics
7. Blame it in the night lyrics
8. Get excited lyrics
9. Cold blooded lyrics
10. Compassion lyrics
11. Touch me tonight (bonus track)

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...