Monday, June 26, 2017

FM [Tonight - 1987]

FM [Tonight - 1987]

Origin: Toronto, Ontario (Canada)

FM [Tonight - 1987] aor melodic rock music blogspot full albums bands lyrics

Take a listen on youtube


Cameron Hawkins - Vocals, keyboards, bass, backing vocals
Nash The Slash - Vocals, electric Mandolin, harmonica, violin, bouzouki, mandola, backing vocals
Simon Brierley - Guitar, backing vocals
Greg Critchley - Vocals (track 9), drums, backing Vocals


1. Magic (In Your Eyes) lyrics
2. Dream Girl lyrics
3. She Does What She Wants lyrics
4. I'm Not Mad (Ready For The World) lyrics
5. Alone Together lyrics
6. Take The Time To Dream lyrics
7. Lost In Thought (When I Got Caught) lyrics
8. Good Vibrations lyrics
9. Real Thing lyrics
10. (On The) Night Flight lyrics

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...