Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Diving for pearls [st - 1989]

Diving for pearls [st - 1989]

Origin: Boston (USA), settled in New York (USA)

Diving for pearls [st - 1989] aor melodic rock music blogspot full albums bands lyrics


Danny Malone - Vocals, guitar
Yul Vazquez - Guitar, backing vocals
David Weeks - Bass
Peter Clemente - Drums
Jack Moran - Keyboards
David Prater - Backing vocals


1. Gimme Your Good Lovin' lyrics
2. Have You Forgotten? lyrics
3. I Close My Eyes lyrics
4. New Moon lyrics
5. Never on Monday lyrics
6. You're All I Know lyrics
7. Mystery Me lyrics
8. I Don't Want to Cry lyrics
9. Keep Our Love Alive lyrics
10. The Girl Can't Stop It lyrics

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...