Friday, April 11, 2014

The Storm [st. - 1991]

The Storm [st. - 1991]

Origin: San Francisco, California (USA)

The Storm st 1991

Take a listen on youtube


Kevin Chalfant - Vocals
Gregg Rolie - Vocals, keyboards
Josh Ramos - Guitar, backing vocals
Ross Valory - Bass, backing vocals
Steve Smith - Drums


1. You Keep Me Waiting lyrics
2. I've Got a Lot to Learn About Love lyrics
3. In the Raw lyrics
4. You're Gonna Miss Me lyrics
5. Call Me lyrics
6. Show Me the Way lyrics
7. I Want You Back lyrics
8. Still Loving You lyrics
9. Touch and Go lyrics
10. Gimme Love lyrics
11. Take Me Away lyrics
12. Can't Live Without Love lyrics

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...