Friday, April 11, 2014

The Storm [Eye of the storm - 1995]

The Storm [Eye of the storm - 1995]

Origin: San Francisco, California (USA)

The Storm Eye of the storm 1995

Take a listen on youtube


Kevin Chalfant - Vocals
Gregg Rolie - Vocals, keyboards
Josh Ramos - Guitar, backing vocals
Ross Valory - Bass, backing vocals
Ron Wikso - Drums


1. Don't Give Up lyrics
2. Waiting for the World to Change lyrics
3. I Want to Be the One lyrics
4. To Have and to Hold lyrics
5. Livin' It Up lyrics
6. Love Isn't Easy lyrics
7. Fight for the Right lyrics
8. Give Me Tonight lyrics
9. Soul of a Man lyrics
10. What Ya Doing Tonight? lyrics
11. Come in Out of the Rain lyrics
12. Long Time Coming lyrics


  1. Hey! Have you got any live records about these songs? Thank you!

    1. No, I haven't. Sorry mate. If I find something, I'll let you know!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...