Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Michael Morales [st - 1988]

Michael Morales [st - 1988]

Origin: San Antonio, Texas (USA)

Michael Morales [st - 1988] aor melodic rock music blogspot full albums bands lyrics

Take a listen on youtube


Michael Morales - Vocals, backing vocals, guitar, bass, drums, keyboards
Elliot Easton - Guitar


1. I Don't Want You No More lyrics
2. Who Do You Give Your Love To lyrics
3. Eighteen lyrics
4. I Don't Know lyrics
5. Cry, Cry, Cry lyrics
6. Romeo lyrics
7. What I Like About You lyrics
8. I Only Want To Look Into Your Eyes lyrics
9. Hey Lori lyrics
10. Way To Go Baby lyrics
11. Won't You Come Home lyrics

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...